New to Coventry -

Just moved back to my home town Coventry after 20 years, just looking for new people to chill with, no weirdo's. Must have sarcastic / dry sense of humour, be up for laughs; I like a good intelligent debate sometimes, likes gaming but not required, likes to chill out watching a movie or something :) If interested drop me a line, no pervertedness, simply friends that's all.

Hmmm once again filling out another "about me" page which I highly doubt anyone would read...hell I could sit here saying "Llama, Duct Tape, Bea Arthur" and I dont think anyone would really care.

But... If you do want to know me I'll keep it short but sweet. I'm an honest and genuine type of guy. I live alone in Coventry. I am a loyal friend. I'm ambitious, creative, independent and witty.

Anything more you want to know then by all means ask

Tempus Fugit, Memento Mori - Time Flees, Remember You Are Mortal (Enjoy What You Have With The Little Time You Have With It) Hey, My Name Is Jonny, Wolfe, Reaper... Whatever You Want To Call Me Is Fine. Im 27 From Coventry. I Like Body Mod, Have 6 Piercings And 15 Tattoos I Keep Bearded Dragons, I Have 3 Beardies. Im Confident And Flirtacious, Sometimes Perverted. I Like A Range Of Music From Old Skool Punk To Industrial Metal. My Best Feature I Think Is My Eyes. My Favourite Colour Is Green. My Favourite Movie Is Repo: A Genetic Opera. Im Obsessed With The Number 13 Im Also A Chaotist. I Dont Take Shit Off Anyone, I Say What I Shouldnt, I Laugh When I Shouldnt.. Relationship Wise When Im In A Relationship Im Loyal, I Never Lie, I Never Cheat And I Prefer To Talk Shit Out Rather Than Shout And Scream. I Have No Fears, Love Ancient History And Mythology. I Love My Family, Horror Movies And Occult Books.. Relationship Wise I Want Something Real, Not The Fake Shit Ive Put Up With In The Past... Dont Ever Lie To Me, I Can Read It On People, In The Past I've Blinded Myself To It And Played Along With It, Lost Friends I Cared About Because Of It, But Never Again, If You Cant Be Adult And Be Honest With Me, I Have Nothing For You. My Email Addy Is The_Reaper_1984@hotmail.com Add Me If You Want To Talk
I enjoy going out for a drink with friends or going for meals with nice company. I also enjoy nights in with conversation and a glass of red as well as tv and films.I love going to the gym, Thai boxing when i have time and of course lay ins at the weekend :) Among other bands i like vampire weekend, the hives, hardfi, coldplay and muse. Am a big fan of Caro Emerald though nobody has ever heard of her. I also like Drum & Bass and trance. I LOVE stand up comedy and most comedy films as well as thrillers and horrors. At the moment i work in an office for a worldwide company in Coventry and have been there for 5 years. I love Indian, Bangladeshi and most Asian food and also enjoy "pub grub" if its done well. looking for someone whos life does not revolve around drinking and partying, maybe enjoying other stuff together could be fun too? just a thought.........anyway, id better go, the annoying kid next door has challenged me to a water fight and the kettle has nearly boiled ;) bye for now
I am interested in many things and mostly nowerdays the finer things in life so I am interested in hanging out chatting and getting to know people. I have a wide range of interests from books "reading The Help" right now and music "Drake" I like Football and follow Liverpool. But dont take it too seriously. I travel alot and enjoy the benefits of that. I would choose somewhere open and also discreet. I would like to see the person without the effect of alcohol and makeup as she really is. I like a girls eyes and she has to have all her own teeth. She has to make me laugh....which isnt hard to do. We'd chat then leave...I wouldnt play around it would be a pleasure to have someone give up their time for me so if we werent suited wed let each other know....Im not into a quick link but someone to spoil and meet from time to time when convienient. Music, Shopping and Hanging out
I'm from Coventry, But living in Huddersfield for university I love music I can't go a day without listening to music, love going out with my mates, clubbing, And I love shopping! I love spending money! Topman and Republic are my favourite. I think I'm really easy to get along with, I'm incredibly honest which can sometimes seem rude but at least you know what you're getting! I love having a laugh, never take anything seriously. I'm rubbish at being by myself, I've always got to be talking or interacting with people.
Hi there, Hope your ok. I'm Daniel. I live in the West Midlands. I look like my pic. So that saves a description. I'm humourous, out going and incredibly honest. I also have a little girl who is 6. She doesn't live with me, but I see her every fortnight. She is a star. Get in touch if you like what you see and read. Daniel