The group creator, or group Admin, has complete management of the group. The responsibilities include numerous options.
If you are the group admin, you can access the management section by mouse clicking on Groups from the top profile menu, followed by mouse clicking on the respective group name.
Group Admin options
The group admin can:
- Close the group - Invite members - Approve new, and remove or ban existing members - Control the shared photos - Moderator the forum - Manage the privacy options - Manage the group name, text and banner
These options are all available to do under the individual tabs shown above the group information when you view your own group.