Show Filters

Type & Sexuality

Location

    i am very simple and clam person in my life

    i love children

    rachy_2014
    60329, Germany, Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Hesse

    Fun loving, bubbly, like to smile. Would like to find someone as a friend to go on adventures with. 

    Lyn
    Fareham, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom

    Free spirit looking to find a spark & a little adventure

    PhilGoode2000
    Southampton, England, United Kingdom

    i am normal person ....i am not here for adventure. ..i want fiind true love..

    ...

    Mireia
    England, United Kingdom

    if your looking for one night stands I ain't the women for that. 

    Don't be afraid to ask me any questions. 

    Shawtyblitz
    Swindon, England, United Kingdom

    Il let you ask me and find out more information if u want

    I like to think of myself as a honest,trustworthy,loyal and careing woman, who is looking for that special someone to fill the hole in my life, now that most of my children have flown the nest. <3 I like to be romantic and loving when with the right person:kiss:
    youngatheart
    Hampshire, England, United Kingdom

    well, where to start? ok, i am not a handsome fella by any means, but getting to know me can be fun. i like joking around but absolutely hate practical jokes. i am a good listener and i dont kiss and tell, lol. i dont like liars and will tell you the truth even if you dont like to hear it. get ito trouble that way sometimes, lol
    in other words, i can be a very good friend. i will not cheat you nor decieve you.
    well, there i am, in all my glory, have a good day and may all your wishes come true.

    Looking for friends for now.i enjoy running and dancing and playing sports

    Bored, very easily aroused guy with a lot pent up for release.

    cumcannon
    England, United Kingdom

    come say hi I don't bite unless you ask me to! 😉

    J86
    London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

    This looks interesting so far.  Ok basically i would say i am, fun bubbly, sometimes sassy.. ive been called a cougar too and i have been told i have curves in the right places... I like a drink indoors in the garden when the weather is here) and at the pub, not into clubbing anymore. rather go for a nice meal or enjoy a live band.. tribute bands especially. Enjoy outdoors.. walking and weekends away.  I am open minded and dont mid using sites like shaghunt for a bit of banter and the odd bit of flirtation. Having said that there is a massive difference between online flirting and actually meeting. I never meet.... well so far i havent :)

    DeeperDEE
    London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

    older man who likes younger women looking for nsa fun/sex,meets,friends,also in to a bit of bondage up for most things 

    lordplep
    UB9, Denham, Uxbridge, Buckinghamshire, England, United Kingdom

    its amazing to be on this site.. am humble, kind and nice person to be with, ask about the rest...

    salieu
    Hertford, East Hertfordshire District, Hertfordshire, England, United Kingdom

    I am a fun loving, kind, friendly, caring and respectful person who loves to have a good laugh. I consider myself to be an approachable person and a good listener, who is willing to lend an ear to anyone who wants to talk. 

    My hobbies include watching football, listening to music, going to the cinema, watching DVDs, messing around with computers, driving and the occasional pool/snooker/ten-pin bowling. 

    If you want to know more about me or just fancy a chat then drop me a message. No scammers please.. oh, and no pic no chat

    wh_1981
    Hartlepool

    I don't want to be eaten, sucked, probed, or tortured. Can't we just hang out & rub each other's belly, instead?

    EccentricKaegan
    Scotland, United Kingdom

    My age is 33 . My Skin tone is Dark . My age is 33 . My build is a bit fat 

    I am 37 years old. My height is average. I have brown eyes and black hair. I live in California. I am looking for friendship.

    Hello! My name is Steven and I'm 27 years old. I currently reside in Coram, New York. I am a very nice, sweet and caring person. Sometimes though I can be awkward and shy, especially around people I just met. Sorry about that in advance. I like making new friends regardless though. I'm a college student majoring in Computer Repair. Here's one thing I have a firm stand on. I don't drink alcohol, smoke cigarettes, or do drugs. I never will. I dislike superficial and shallow people and all their drama. Treat me with respect and I'll do the same with you. Don't mess with any of my friends or family, because I will definitely defend them. My hobbies are playing computer and video games, listening to music, watching television and movies, hanging out with friends, and reading and writing stories. I'm mainly here for friends, but if something develops, that's fine. If you would like to get to know me and chat, feel free to drop me a message in my inbox or leave a comment. Thank you for visiting and have a good day! Take care!

    smgamer240
    Coram, Brookhaven, Suffolk County, New York, United States
    Cutting to the chase ... I'm here to have a laugh and have some fun. Nothing serious, just good times and no strings attached :)
    Malinari
    Guildford

    looking for a good woman for good times and who knows

    Kungfu1974
    Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

    Happy go lucky, fun loving with a zest for life. One life we have to make the best of it

    lynsym
    Fareham, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom

    Super rad dude, with a sympathetic ear. And loves learning. Peace 

    Daveo1
    Southampton, England, United Kingdom