m 25 year old storeman for the Royal Navy- originally from Burnley but I live in Plymouth during the week. I wish I could say I was in the Royal Marines or special forces but then I dont think I'd get away with it as I don't exactly have the muscles to carry that off- I'm just an ordinary sailor who gets by one day at a time. During my spare time I also help out down the local sea cadet unit- it's actually good fun and the kids are a good laugh some times- they know a lot more than we give them credit for! I'm in to photography and am currently trying to change trade from Storeman to Naval Photographer but it's a hard branch to get into, although I have had my pictures published a few times. I'm in to pretty much any type of music from Kanye West to Slipknot although I really cannot stand dance music if I'm honest. I have 5 Tattoo and no piercings. My favorite movie types are comedies and actions, and I can't stand horrors (too scary for me :( ). Not really into the clubbing scene these days- much prefer to be able to to chill and relax at a bar. Maybe surprising to hear this from a guy, but I cannot stand football- nothing could bore me any more than that (well maybe cricket, tennis and snooker). Much rather be out in the countryside walking or in the town centre shopping.
bambi_gera
Burnley
hi my name is andy I am new to the site I enjoy talking to new people and making friends I have a two year old daughter who means the world to me
Looking to find new mates and make new relationships. Looking to meet an easy going female who's up for good laughs and good times together.
SuperDanny
Burnley
just here to chat and have abit of fun anything you want to know about me just ask xx
SamyWild
Burnley