my name is Ricky, I'm 28 years, I live in sidcup, kent and I'm on here to meet new people with hopes I find the one. My hobbies are Xbox, PS3, going to the cinema, pubs and bowling, socialising with mates and drawings. I am currently working full time as a care assistant in residential care in welling, kent. I really do want to find true love with the right women and I hope to find her soon. I'd like to get married and have kids one day.
Well, I'm Daniel, I've been told I'm short for a guy but I am who I am. I'm a genuine guy, I don't pretend nor do I like pretenders "Trying to be someone you're not is a waste of the person you are" I have longish hair, snakebites, and a 10mm stretcher in my left ear. I can play guitar and drums, music is pretty much my life. I love Foo Fighters, Nirvana and Slipknot plus many others but they're just my top three. Anything else you want to know, just ask. I'm probably never going to be on this so just message me and ask for my number (if you have Whatsapp) or bbm pin
I enjoy xbox games, cinema/films/DVDs, listening to music, going to the pub with mates, manga/anime, drawings and meeting up with friends. I'm looking for a nice, genuine girl to live life with, who's honest, decent, loyal, fun to be around with, who'll never cheat or lie to me. I wanna find the one, sounds cheesy I know but it's true. I'm not a perv, a sexually frustrated, violent, a drunk or anything bad so just give me one little chance. If I add or message you for you to ignore then don't bother me in the future as you had a chance with me.