READ THIS BEFORE CONTACTING ME. I WON'T ADD YOU IF YOU PUT AN EMAIL ADDRESS IN YOUR MESSAGE.

Single guy looking to start life out again, want to meet new people and make new friends for chat and whatever else happens. Open minded and up for almost anything, well at least once maybe more often if it's enjoyable. Anything else you want to know ask, will answer any question icon_smile.gif Please stop Emailing me if you want me to chat to you on Yahoo, you're no doubt a scammer and I'm not interested and will report you to the site. Also no chats if you've not got a picture on your profile or if you want to chat via personal Email. Chats free on this site so use it.

I'm 37 like to chat and flirt maybe meet up ? Snapchat for fun marc

Ability to talk, but also the ability to shut up About Me: Im a film fan, I write for websites including frompage2screen.com and flixal.com I also record movie shows on Itunes. Movies are my life but I need more people to talk with... No fun chatting to yourself now is it :) Drop me a message, even if its just to say hi and welcome me to the area.
Beatiful, open mind, intelligent -

Hello everyone, i am a beautiful girl, i am easy going,friendly, open mind and i like to make new friend. I am manger at www.adultpunter.com and i like to invite you to register for free. Adult punter is a dating website, with classified, forum and live chat included, plus many other features.Good luck guys.

Hello,Dont know what to say, im 22, single, i work, im a landscaper, i work away from home alot, i drive a toyota supra, i love partying, im realy shyFacebook: http://www.facebook.com/SmittUnit want me numba just ask
genuine -

im 27 im daventry looking for a genuine relationship i dnt go for looks just personality

if you want to know anything just ask simple as that

Hi my name is Corey i'm 18 years old and looking for people to have fun with over the internet if your interested message me. Another thing about me is what you see is what you get. If you don't like it then I am not to judge. If your from the UK and feel like having fun message me and we can swap numbers.

MeganNicholeWebb Facebook me (: I am 20 years old. I am from germany, Yes i speak german, Welsh, English, French, Spanish,Geordie, I am living in Northampton for work and i studyed here too. I have only been in the UK for 3 years, I love everything about it. The people are different to us Germans... So much friendlier. I have met some amazing people whilst being here, I do travel back and forth too see family & friends. I work at Burlesque. It's a hairdressers / hair stylist and makeup artist for models for top shows. I absolutely love my job. I drive a Hyundai Coupe. It gets me from A to B. Growing up proved to me that life isn't easy, I lost my brother too cancer when i was 4. I know at that age i didn't understand as much as i do now. It was hard for me, Growing up without seeing him around. I will always love him. I lost my mum too a brain emerage when i was 15, That broke my heart, My Grandad died january this year R.I.P too all of you. Always in my heart and I LOVE YOU!! Not just that proved too me that life wasn't easy, Being a shy girl at school didn't help me as much as i thought. Untill now i look back and think to myself. They are bums because they didn't learn. They bullied everybody. And now i have a good job. I pay for everything myself. If i need something i go out and get it. And they are home borrowing money off there parents. That's how life ends for bully's. I ADORE ICESKATING. Jane Torvill & Christopher Dean. My ABSOLUTE idols.:) Please do not ask me for my msn. Speak to me first. Please do not ask for my number. or give me your's in a message, I will just ignore. Please be creative. Rate,Picture comments,Guestbook comments, Friends requests... All welcome. Thank you for reading. Megan x
My friends say that I am positive, wise, emotional ,bright, caring, helpful and beautiful woman. There is always enough space for compassion, tenderness and charm in my loving heart. I love life as it is, always try to live full life and be in good terms with people. I respect people and prefer to give them only positive emotions and kindness. I enjoy my domestic duties and I am never bored doing them. I like making experiments with food and cooking something delicious for my friends and guests. I am communicative and easy going person, for me is really important to pay attention to my personal development and get new knowledge. I can give you everything that you will give me many times multiplied. First of all I want him to be my friend. We must be close in emotional meaning and we must have similar values about life and ideas for future. We can only find out if it is true in the process of communication, and then a real meeting should follow. I hope to meet a man who will be my reliable and faithful partner. I desire to find that special one who will win my heart and make me fall in love with, the one who will be my lover, friend and companion, with whom we will achieve everything together and will be together forever
Hi Ladies, My name is Martin, 40 something year old, now single and I am currently investigating some business opportunities in Thailand, possibly a bar or a restaurant. The end goal of course is to move out to Thailand and run a business adn of course I would love to have a Ladyboy girlfriend for possibly a long term relationship. I am not sure yet which area of the country to live in but I am sure that will become clear as I look into the opportunities in Thailand. I am genuine, professional and I have a pleasant personality and like a good laugh. So if this appeals to you and maybe you could help me with my business planning, please feel free to drop me a line and I promise I will respond to all messages, Regards Martin
about me: i am a person of intense character, sometimes I can't keep myself in my hands, but most of the time I a rather calm and not a lot of things in this world can irritate me :)))) I have a very kind heart and everybody knows that I am the person, who will do everything that is in her power to help another person. I am very romantic and sentimental and even very little things can touch me :))))
Hi Im Amy, 30 year old female living in Northamptonshire in a flat that I share with my best friend and I work as a barmaid. In my spare time I enjoy music - all sorts ranging from Heavy Metal/Rock to Dance/Trance to Classical! Books - mostly of the horror genre such as Stephen King and Clive Barker. Films - also horror. I also enjoy going shopping, cinema, rock climbing and go karting.
- TwentyTwo. Est’ 2;O7;90 - Taken by Lisa (Stinkette)whipped and love it - Love her babies like my own - Wellingborough - Rates n comments welcome - I dont message back - IF I DONT KNOW YOU OR HAVENT SPOKEN TO YOU DONT ADD ME AS A FRIEND - I dont have msn - So dont ask =)
hey guys im Shell, single mum of 2 kids, my boy is 15 and daughter is 11. im down to earth, carin, easy to get on with, gd listener. like my nites out :) yet i do like to chill at home. p.s if u dnt like the look of me then move on cnt b doin with fellas tht chat s**t.
my looks tell my personality am simple kindhearted and am here to meet someone who i can spend the rest of my live with ,am not perfect so am not looking for the perfect women just someone who will love me with my faults and me also will love her and her faults
Hi all, I am French and I am looking for some romance. I can cook very well so I could cook you your favorite dinner and then I could have you for dessert :) I am looking for a woman or a TV to share some NSA fun with. Drop me a line if you are up for it.
Hi im kate im 28 years old.I love to pole dance (for fitness),hanging with mates going out or staying in (dont matter to me) :).Im a HUGE fan or the wwe especially raw.I listen to any music with a beat and love to dance about.
I'm a cross dresser, looking for a lady who doesn't mind. Very happy to meet bi-sexual ladies as you girls are very open minded and not freaked out that I find dressing up very sexy.
Just ask... Really dont know why im here, prob just to pass time at work. What the hell is this send a wank thing about? now thats just weird!
Hi all,i am sincere loving loyal and careing. i am in search of a loyal mature lady age does not mater
hi im paige i like a party anda bit off bed action like you do good friend no kids dont like kids
No time for games or super egos. Am doing me. Take me as I am or don't bother.
Hello. I'm 21 years of age. I'm an artist, a lover, and a Femme.. Talk To me
hi am shaun i love to go gym and go parting anything u wanna no just ask x