Join Now!
Hi, I'm Sammie, I am 22 From Harrogate, North Yorkshire, I was born on the 24/10/1990. I am here to make new friends and help out with anything anyone needs help with, I am good at a lot of things but there is always room to improve things to.
sammieh
Harrogate
older woman !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 i wana b ur toyboy -
i am seeking an older woman to have fun with preferably over 30 years old as i am 18 and i cant wait to have fun, im up for anything ;)
jk_b
Skipton
Funny loving girl who is up for a laugh Boooooooom!
Hello to all who visit my page. My name is James (also known as Jamie as well) I'm 32 and from Sheffield. I is single (??_??) n looking for a woman around my age to live a happy with n have kids. I work in the gardens of a stately home at the end of my street (Renishaw Hall) which dates back to the 1600's. In my spare time I go ringing at churches round Sheffield. Play on my piano, I like to play stuff from 60s through to the early 80s. And I make cross stitch pics. My short term memory aint too good either cos back in 2005 I had an op to stop the grand mals (epilepsy) n they said my memory would be worse afterwards, n belief me it is. 1 last thing I'd like to say is, I chose this user name cos goin back in time when I was 21 I used to weigh 24st. These days I weigh 10st. I lost it all not from dieting cos it wasn't through eating I was chunky. It was a change in me medication n plenty of cycling. Anyway enough of me goin on, don't hesitate to get in touch I will reply n hopefully we can be good friends maybe more (?ˆ³(ˆˆc)
Before i start i would jst like to let you know ** if you ask for my numba da answers nope im in a relationship and im happy soo dont bother asking.** im vain lol thats why i got so many picz ov mee..!! haha && "i got nufen against black boys butt they jst aint my type for a relationship"..!! .. IM NOT SINGLE IM CURENTLY TAKEN SO U ALL KNOW.! i've found my mister right and i wouldnt change em for anything in dis world.. he means the world to me.. i love you babes'z xxx Goes by: Lil Miss Trouble first breath : 14/07/90 Blown Out: 21 Candles Owned By: ..Jamie E.. Lookz Thru: Blue Eyes Stands At: 5ft 7,8 on da map : Southeast london I support Man United all my life "B4 Yu Ask ii Dnt Have Dirty Pics Nd ii Dnt Wanna See yurz Eiither... iiF Yur Gna Write To Mii Make Sure iiTs A Normal Chatt, iiF ii Get Ppl Sayiin Do Yu Wanna See Mii Naked And All That Sh*t Then Ur Nott Goiin To Get A Answer!!!!!!!" wanna know anything else just ask. bye for now xx xx xx xx
Hello everyone,single and searching, Im 24 years of age,5"7' tall, im easy going person,caring and honest too, who is looking for somebody to have a good relationship with and a best friend. im a shy woman and i have a very high sex drive when im with my love one, dont accept excuses for cheating when im into relationship because i dont cheat. i am trying to find someone who can match it. i cant stand those boys or men who think having sex like a dog is cool. another big ting for me is foreplay, i like it a lot of it before having sex, i want a man that could make me feel proud and make me feel like a real woman and a very hardworking man. so if you are the type i am looking for dont be shy to hit me up or drop a message so i can hit you back and one thing just ask for my photo.
hotandwild
Skipton
I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, and socializing with quality peOple. I have a car and a job (ask if you want to know more). I have completed my studies ( Got my Degree) I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. love my family and my friends are also important to me as well. SORRY im not going to put up NO * STAND SHIRTLESS (MIRROR) SHOTS *, Cause I've got more to offer!!! :) If you’d like to know more Say “hiâ€. I didn’t reveal a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.
L3on
Skipton
Heyyy thanks for coming to my profile Well first of all my names Dave, i'm 19 years old and i think the most interesting thing about me to a stranger would be the fact that i play Guitar, i have bein playing guitar for 7 years now. if im not on here i'll probably either A) be out at a party somewhere or B) playing one of my 8 guitars or basses At the minute i'm working my arse off to save up for uni :D I atually love ALL types of music, you can find me in a moshpit to a deathmetal band, or even on the dancefloor in any club! My favourite Genre of music would have to be rock though, guessing you already guessed that from my profile pic lol
DaveInfinitum
Scarborough
watz up just call me hanz yea. i'm now 21 now a woman. made changes in my life which has been the best move iv decided to make coz man its time to move forward not backwards. thank god for the life and the family he gave me with out them i wouldn't b here right now. i know where im heading in life. I now know what i want and what i want to achieve. I have put the past behind me, the old me is gone time to be the lady, sister, cousin, friend i'm suppose to be. God gives you answers in three ways: he says yes and gives you want you want, he says no and gives you something better, or he says wait and gives you the best. RIP Moses
HanzGC
Skipton
Hello every one and welcome to my page. I consider myself to be a very serious but in a good way down to earth and hard working individual who likes to travel and explore new things. I get told quite a lot that I’m funny which is a plus as I do standup comedy (Nah I wish I’m only joking)lol.Do feel free to comment or even send me a message as I will be doing the same lolol I’m just on here to pass some time when I get the chance and also to meet new people As you just never no who you might meet so I hope to hear from you or at least I hope you wana hear from me haha lol peace
jaygo1
Skipton
My names are Temmy Ledfold, i am 35yrs, single here, i am from UK, i live in London here where i have good peoples has my friends so i will love you make good friends here also, i am really here looking for a man that will love me as i will to him and we will be together in the rest of our lives. Any responsible person can contact me here by sending me message here, but gamers please don't bother, i might be so romantic and you? waiting to talk to you soon......................lols
Temmy57
Skipton
hi there first of all i would like to say thank you for looking at my page. Well to start I am a 23 year old lad who is 5'8" with dark brown hair and and brown eyes. I am a outgoing and laid back person who enjoys a laugh and chilling out with me mates. i am an athletic type person who occasionally plays football and a regular rugby player who is a member of my local rugby team. if you wana no more then message me and dont be affraid to ask. cheers
_Dezso_
Skipton
im a rapper/singer/songwriter from nothwest london I am me ..... Can't be any1 or anything else. I am an extremely confident person who cannot ...... No ..... Will not allow anybody with badminds to F With my aura!! Plus I'm cool. lol So Holla at the kid!!! Then come back to my page and converse with the man. Or....... BBpin: 22C ADD ME!!
cainemarko
Skipton
Specialising in large format digital print RMC Digital offer a complete turnkey service from concept through to completion. What sets us apart from other digital printers is our ability to respond to all of our clients requirements, with in house design, cutting, manufacturing, and installation RMC Digital Print really are the perfect partner.
rmcdigitalprint
Scarborough
Hey everyone cheers for checking me out. dont really know what to say here :s well im a layed back cool guy up for lots of fun. If you want to know out message me or add me on msn dope_2006@hotmail.co.uk
shippo
Northallerton
Allbrideglamour.com is a professional wedding dress online store, and the only thing we can guarantee here is offering you all unique designs, comfortable fabrics and gorgeous appearance!
Hi I am a easy going guy with a gsoh here to meet new friends and see where things lead to if you would like to now a little about me just ask I wont bite unless you ask me to that is lol
Hy if you like wot you c msg me and if you got bbm add me 220EFBA1 ima alright guy I fink can hold a decent convo but I'm not on a long ting talking 4 ageiz I'm moor sort of direct guy
shing_ding
Skipton
Name: Jason Johnson Occupation: Part time bouncer/gym instructor From the west of lDn.. anything else you wanna know just send me a message and ask init i'll answer anything! peace!
elclasico
Skipton
Hay ladys my name is rich.. Not gonner write to much coz dont really like talking my business on here sooo, if you wanner know anything, just send me a message... Happy fishing!!
richriz009
Skipton
Hi, I am Mat, I am 20 years old and from Harrogate, I am looking for friends for a good laugh and also fun, so hit me up with a message and I will write back. :)
mattcoppick
Harrogate
What's Happening People?? Just Here To Meet Some New People, new FACES lool so get in contact b! Ask For My BB PinHope To Hear From You Soon.
On here for fun xP Chilled out kind of guy X) Bit of a short ass but hey who cares! Looking for a chilled out girl.. Please no stress heads!
kham_1
Skipton
Hey all I'm remi I'm a dance teacher currently working in Leicester, I'm a down to earth bubbly kinda gal, that lives for weekends!
XxXremiXxX
Skipton
Hey my name is jason I am a personal trainer I love life love 2 have fun meet new people I get on with every1 pls no boring gals
starboy24
Skipton
Hi all - professional male looking to destress in the hands of a beautiful woman... and to repay the compliment in kind x
Mike_M
Skipton
I'm here to meet new people and see what happen. I'm a cool guy. Tyler im the 1 in the purple v neck top
DonTy666
Skipton
Hello there lovely ladies get in touch if you wanna have some fun naughty fun. kw@yahoo.com
kw842006
Skipton
hiya im michael im 21 and live in shrewsbury anything you want toknow feel free to ask
joey zaza is the alias name.. im a sucker for female company, lookin wifey...
5hifty
Skipton
well id say im dat guy, love by name love by nature so holla at ur damn boi
manieman22
Scarborough
Hi Im kathy,from Yorkshire uk looking for friendship and love a laugh.
kat_2009
Skipton
I am an honest girl so if you want to know anything then just ask!
hiya get tlking to my im nyc lol 2806a1b1 my bbm xxxxxxxxx
lilyorkshire
Knaresborough
hi just wanting to met new ppl -
Hi just wanting to met new pll so don't be shy :)
karlbev
Skipton
Hi people im Maximo, come and say hello :)
Maximom
Skipton
I'm a Black guy with locks & love to give.
RasRyder
Skipton
hi people im emma, come and say hello :)
Cholesterol a fancy word for flavour
burley
Skipton
I am a easygoing down to earth guy.
Just here looking for some fun.
Anarchy_666
Pickering
hi there -
nsa fun needed as am soo bored
johno276
Skipton

I am Outrageous
Straight

I like to look at the stars,the moon and  flowers;love beach and the sea.

Love guitar.


Outrage000
Scarborough
Lookin some hot action
hornylass
Harrogate
add me
farr
Skipton
Bb me
jusblack
Skipton
:)
s_dot_g
Skipton
:)
flavour84
Skipton