Updating or removing FaceAds
If you fancy freshening up your FaceAds or you have decided that you no longer want to post a FaceAd, you can do this very easily.
Once you have logged into your Faces account, down the left of the site you will see the 'My Account' menu that includes FaceAds - mouse click this option to proceed.
Updating your FaceAd
When you log into Faces, your advert will be automatically updated by the system to keep the FaceAds fresh and relevant. However if you want to revise your FaceAd text or change the category that you have posted in, you can do so by mouse clicking 'Edit' on your advert. This will then load up a page with your current FaceAd title and description which you can customize and finalize by mouse clicking 'List'.
Can't see your FaceAd?
If you can't see your advert or any edit button, you may not even had a FaceAd in which case you will need to post a new one. You can follow these instructions to do this by reading this article:
How to create FaceAds
Removing your FaceAd
To remove your FaceAd, press the 'Delete' button shown on the advert. Please note this will permanently delete the advert, we will not be able to restore it for you.