If you have sent a new message or a wank to another site user, these will appear in your Mailbox
in the 'Sent' section.
Please be aware that any messages that you sent over 30 days ago and have not been saved by you will be deleted. You can save messages by following the instructions in the 'Saving Messages' section.
Sent messages from your profile that haven't been read yet by the recipient will appear highlighted in a purple background. As soon as the recipient opens the message, you will be able to see that it has been read as it will then appear in a regular clear format.
You can view the messages that you have sent by clicking onto the subject line.
As explained, any messages that are over 30 days old will be automatically deleted by the system unless you save them. You may wish to consider this should you wish keeping any prior correspondence with other site users.
To save a message, mouse click onto the square tick box left of the message subject. You can tick multiple messages or tick the square tick box highest on the left to tick all of the messages. Once you have selected the ones you wish to save, mouse click 'Save'.
This process is the same as above but this time once you have ticked the messages you wish to un-save, mouse click 'Un-save'.
To delete a message, mouse click onto the square tick box left of the message subject. You can tick multiple messages or tick the square tick box highest on the left to tick all of the messages. Once you have selected the ones you wish to delete, mouse click 'Delete'.
Please note that once a message has been deleted, you will not be able to access it again. Deleting a message does not delete it from the recipients end - once a message has been sent it cannot be withdrawn from the system.