Cancelling your account
If regrettably you wish to leave the site, you can cancel your account.
Mouse click the Settings
section of the site, listed under the 'My Account' menu on the left, followed by Cancel
Along side the instructions to cancel your account, mouse click 'Cancel'. This will then send you an email to the email address that your account was registered to. Inside this email will be a link that you mouse click that will complete the cancellation of your account.
Please note that account cancellations cannot be reversed.